×
أدخل الكلمات الرئيسية
من نحن
Feigete Intelligent Technology Co.,Limited

فيجيت ذكي شركة التكنولوجيا المحدودة، (يشار إليه فيما يلي "فيجيت") تأسست في عام 2004. هيدكوارتيد في شنتشن، وهو متخصص في تصنيع وتطوير مختلف المحطات إينكلودينجسمارت البصمات نقاط البيع؛ قارئ بصمات الأصابع وتتفاعل الكتاب/(13.56 ميغاهرتز لقربها أو 840-960 ميغاهرتز للمدى الطويل)؛ بصمات الأصابع و "التعرف على الوجه" وقت الحضور؛ ماسحات الباركود اللاسلكي؛ طابعات حرارية؛ وأقراص الصناعية إلخ الذكية الأجهزة.

فيجيتي العالية ويركز على تقديم حلول البيومترية وقفه واحدة في التذاكر الإدارة، بارك التذاكر، النقل والسوقيات، الباركود الحل، شؤون الشرطة، والحضور، وتحديد "البصمات صراف البنك"،
الهوية إلخ منتجاتنا تطبق على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات، مثل: الدفع المتنقلة، والمصرفي القطاع، الرعاية الصحية، محلات السوبر ماركت، واللوجستية، والنقل، الأعمال التذاكر النظام، والصناعات التحويلية، والمخزون، وإدارة الأصول والتتبع، التي اكتسبت سمعة طيبة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

فيجيت مبيعاتها السنوية حوالي 10 مليون دولار أمريكي/.الأسواق هي جنوب African,Uganda,Kenya,U.K,Germany,USA,UAE,India,Russian,Brazil,Nigeria,Indonisia,Pakistan وهلم جرا. ونحن ملتزمون بأن تصبح المؤسسة الرائدة العالمية في محطات الأجهزة البيومترية وقفه واحدة والحلول

. وسوف نكون شكل متناسق يوفر أعلى جودة المنتجات وخدمات ما بعد البيع أفضل.


fingerprint biometric pos with printer in SA



فرع المكتب في جنوب أفريقيا أساسا تعمل BioMatch(TM) العلامة التجارية، ويدعم العروض التقنية وخدمات ما بعد البيع لأفريقيا العملاء. يقع مكتب العمليات في "الطابق الأول في مدينة ساندتون"، جوهانسبرغ. مع مهنية وفريق وخدمات فريق، بيوماتش قادر على مشكلة سلوفينج وتقديم أي خدمات خبير استشاري.






الإجابة على جميع المدفوعات الاحتياجات ومواجهة حالات الاستخدام الأكثر تطلبا...





Biometric fingerprint POS Terminal


Biometric البصمات POS الطرفية

بصمة الجوال الحل الإجابة على الحاجة لمصادقة البيومترية.
يسلم الجميع أن كلمات المرور حلقة ضعيفة في المؤسسة الأمنية. يمكنك تفقد لهم، ومشاركتها، وصدع لهم. القياسات الحيوية يمكن أن تعزز النظم القديمة بإضافة طبقة إضافية من الأمان. مع التكنولوجيا لدينا، يمكن نشر القياسات الحيوية كعامل ثان شركة أو استبدال كلمات المرور تماما. وفي كلتا الحالتين، يمكنك الآن حقاً التحقق من هوية المستخدم النهائي.
إدارة الحكومة مخططات معرف: الحضور تتبع، مدفوعات المعاشات التقاعدية، التصويت.











Bluetooth Fingerprint NFC Reader "بلوتوث قارئ بصمات الأصابع نفك"


سادس FR-02 قارئ بصمات الأصابع-نفك بلوتوث محمولة ميني مع منفذ USB المدمج، بطارية للشحن وتبادل البيانات. يمكن وصلها منفذ USB مع الكمبيوتر أجهزة الصراف الآلي لاستخدامها كبصمات الأصابع أو نفك القارئ؛ يمكن تحويل هذا الجهاز الخاص بك القياسية أجهزة الصراف الآلي إلى القياسات الحيوية على أساس
، أما بصمات الأصابع أو قزحية العين، ATM. الرجعية تناسب مجموعة أدوات يمكن أن تكون متكاملة مع أجهزة الصراف الآلي القياسية القائمة لجعلها أكثر أمنا مع تكنولوجيا التوثيق بصمات الأصابع.










Wireless Barcode Scanner

ماسح الباركود لاسلكية

وما إذا كانت تحتاج الباركود المسح الضوئي في الخاص بك التجزئة نقاط البيع, في السرير المريض ، في خط إنتاج الصناعات التحويلية أو في الممرات من المستودع الخاص بك، لدينا ماسح ضوئي الذي حق للبيئة الخاصة بك والتطبيق الخاص بك.

1. تصميم خفيف الوزن ومريح يضمن راحة في الاستخدام

2. سريعة وسهلة المسح الضوئي

3. برامج التوصيل ويضمن اتصال سريعة وسهلة للماسح الضوئي



Wire Thermal Printer



تطبيقات


فيجيت عاليا ويركز على تقديم حلول البيومترية وقفه واحدة في التذاكر الإدارة، بارك التذاكر، النقل والخدمات اللوجستية، والرمز الشريطي الحل، شؤون الشرطة، والحضور، وتحديد "البصمات صراف البنك"،
الهوية إلخ منتجاتنا تطبق على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات ، مثل: الدفع المتنقلة، والمصرفي القطاع، الرعاية الصحية، محلات السوبر ماركت، واللوجستية، والنقل، الأعمال التذاكر النظام، والصناعات التحويلية، والمخزون، وإدارة الأصول والتتبع، التي اكتسبت سمعة طيبة في جميع أنحاء العالم.


محطات القياس

دفع التطبيقات
بيانات القياسات الحيوية تجعل كل شخص فريد من نوعه – وهذا يجعلها آمنة للغاية. وفي رأينا، سوف تستخدم نظم البيومترية لمصادقة الدفع في المستقبل المنظور. وهذا يعني أنها يمكن أن تحل محل رقم PIN أو التوقيع.

المصرفي الحلول
والمؤسسات المالية تتحرك بعيداً عن وجود مادي، الأشكال الورقية لتحديد الهوية، مثل معرف الصور والتوقيعات، وبعد تفقد أولوية. وهذا خبر جيد من وجهة نظر أمن، نظراً لعدم موثوقية سيئة السمعة لهذه الأشكال من الأدلة. كما أنه يزيل العبء من الموظفين لمتابعة مجموعات من التوقيعات أو وجه مع صور المباراة بصريا. بدلاً من ذلك، فيجري الاستعاضة عنها بمجموعة متنوعة من معرفات البيومترية فريدة من نوعها حقاً.

البيع بالتجزئة محطات
مصممة لبيئات التجزئة الأكثر تطلبا في حين سحب تسريع وتحسين مشاركة المستهلكين.

محطات طرفية محمولة على
كالتجارة العالمية تتطور، والبنوك وبسبس تبحث عن جيل جديد من حلول الدفع لمواجهة التحديات التي يواجهها التجار الصغيرة

الطرفية المحمولة هي أفضل رفيق لدعمكم في الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك على هذه الخطوة، بينما تفتح الباب للعديد من تطبيقات الأعمال الجديدة، بعد الدفع. محطات طرفية محمولة حجم الجيب مع قدرات اتصال أوسع قبول أي دفع أساليب على الذهاب.

الرعاية الصحية/محطات معرف ه
خطر الاحتيال يشكل تحديا كبيرا جداً لقطاع التأمين والاحتيال "المعونة الطبية" بالتأكيد مشكلة كبيرة وأنها تسهم في التكلفة الإجمالية للرعاية الصحية.

بالحد من سرقة الهوية الطبية، نحن نساعد شركات التأمين الصحي التجاري، ووكالات الرعاية الصحية الحكومية، فضلا عن المستشفيات والنظم الصحية الحفاظ على الثقة بضمان إلا إذن المستخدمين على الوصول إلى الصحة الشخصية.

"معرف الحكومة" مخططات: هي يتزايد اعتماد مجموعة من القياسات الحيوية السيبرانية ¬التقليل إلى أدنى حد
الوكالات الحكومية وتبسيط الوصول إلى النظام. أيضا مثالية لمدفوعات المعاشات التقاعدية، بالتصويت.

أنظمة الحضور والوقت
الحضور تتبع-البيومترية البصمات عروض نظام الماسح الضوئي الشركة الأمنية "التعرف على بصمات الأصابع" مما يعني لا أكثر "الصديق التوقيت" مما يوفر لك المال!


اتصل بنا الآن

Service Online

+8613826514812

اتصل بنا

التحقيق

×
Enter your keyword
About Us

Feigete Intelligent Technology Co.,Limited (hereinafter referred to as “SFT”) was founded in 2004. Headquarted in Shenzhen,which is specializing in manufacturing and developing various terminals includingSmart fingerprint POS;Fingerprint RFID writers/readers (13.56 MHz for proximity or 840-960 MHz for long range);Fingerprint&Face Recognition time attendance;Wireless barcode scanners;Thermal printers;Industrial tablets etc smart devices.

SFT highly focuses on offering one-stop biometric solutions in ticket Management,Park ticketing,Transportation and Logistic,Barcode solution, Police Affairs,Attendance, Bank Teller Fingerprint identification,Identity etc.
Our products are widely applied in various fields,such as: mobile payment,banking sector,healthcare, supermarkets, logistics, transportation, business ticketing system, manufacturing industries, inventory, asset management and traceability, which have gained good reputation worldwide.

SFT Annual turnover is around 10 million U.S.Dollars.Main markets are South African,Uganda,Kenya,U.K,Germany,USA,UAE,India,Russian,Brazil,Nigeria,Indonisia,Pakistan and so on.

We are committed to becoming the global leading enterprise in one-stop biometric hardware terminals and solutions.We will be consistantly offers highest quality products and best after-sales services.


fingerprint biometric pos with printer in SA



Branch office in South African mainly operates BioMatch(TM) Brand, and offers technical supports and after sales services to African clients. Operational Office is located in First Floor of Sandton City,Johannesburg. With a professional IT team and services team, Biomatch is capable of problem sloving and offering any consultant services.






Answer all payment needs and meet the most demanding use cases.....





Biometric fingerprint POS Terminal


Biometric fingerprint POS Terminal

Mobile fingerprint solution answering the need for biometric authentication.
Everyone acknowledges that passwords are a weak link in enterprise security. You can lose them, share them, and crack them. Biometrics can strengthen legacy systems by adding an additional layer of security. With our technology, a company can deploy biometrics as a second factor or replace passwords altogether. Either way, you can now truly verify the identity of the end user.
Manage government ID schemes: attendance tracking, pension payments,voting.











Bluetooth Fingerprint NFC Reader


SF FB502 is a mini portable Bluetooth fingerprint-nfc reader with battery built-in, USB port for charging and data exchange. Its USB port could be connected with ATM-PC to be used as a fingerprint or NFC reader;
This device can convert your standard ATMs to Biometric based, either fingerprint or iris, ATM. Retro Fit Kit can be integrated with existing standard ATMs to make them more secure with fingerprint authentication technology.










Wireless Barcode Scanner

Wireless Barcode Scanner

And whether you need barcode scanning at your retail POS, at patient bedside, on the manufacturing production line or in the aisles of your warehouse, we have a scanner that's right for your environment and your application.

1. Ergonomic, lightweight design ensures comfort in use

2. Quick, easy scanning

3. Plug and play software ensures quick and easy connection to scanner



Wire Thermal Printer



Applications


Feigete highly focuses on offering one-stop biometric solutions in ticket Management, Park ticketing, Transportation and Logistics, Barcode solution, Police Affairs, Attendance, Bank Teller Fingerprint identification, Identity etc.
Our products are widely applied in various fields, such as: mobile payment, banking sector, healthcare, supermarkets, logistics, transportation, business ticketing system, manufacturing industries, inventory, asset management and traceability, which have gained good reputation worldwide.


Biometric terminals

Payment applications
Biometric data make every person unique – and this makes them highly secure. In our opinion, biometric systems will be used for payment authentication in the foreseeable future. That means they can replace a PIN number or signature.

Banking solutions
As financial institutions move away from having a physical presence, paper-based forms of identification, such as photo ID and signatures, are losing primacy. This is good news from a security point of view, owing to the notorious unreliability of these forms of evidence. It also removes the onus from staff to visually match up sets of signatures or a face with a photo. Instead, they are being replaced by a variety of truly unique biometric identifiers.

Retail terminals
Designed for the most demanding retail environments whilst accelerating check-out and improve consumer engagement.

Portable terminals
As global commerce evolves, banks & PSPs are looking for a new generation of payment solutions to meet the challenges faced by small merchants

Portable terminals are the best companion to support you in your business on the move, while opening the door to many new business applications, beyond payment. Pocket-sized portable terminals with the broadest connectivity capabilities to accept any payment methods on-the-go.

Healthcare / e-ID terminals
Fraud risk poses a very big challenge for the insurance sector and Medical Aid fraud is certainly a big problem and it contributes to the overall cost of healthcare.

By reducing medical identity theft, we help commercial health insurers, government health care agencies, as well as hospitals and health systems maintain trust by ensuring only authorized users gain access to personal health.

Government ID schemes:
Government agencies are increasingly adopting a range of biometric technologies to ¬minimize cyberthreats and streamline system access. Also ideal for pension payments, voting.

Time & Attendance Systems
Attendance tracking - biometric fingerprint scanner system offers your company the security of Fingerprint Recognition which means no more “buddy clocking” thereby saving you money!


contact us now

Service Online

+8613826514812

Contact us

Inquiry